Team Management

DAV Public School, Berhampur is a self financing institution and directly managed by DAV College Trust and Management Society with its Head Office at New Delhi and Regional Office at Bhubaneswar.

To take care of its growth at local level, the school is supported by a Local Managing Committee chaired by Dr. D J J Swamy. School has been lucky to have on the rolls of Local Managing Committee, selfless supporters like Shri. R Murli Krishna, Dr. (Mrs.) Bhagyabati Nayak and Ms. Sujata Sahu, Prof. Subash Padhy, Shri. Bhagwan Padhy, Shri. Narayan Rathod, Dr. S.N. Panda; Engineer Shri S.K Choudhary. All the members with their constructive suggestions have been a continuous source of support and encouragement.

Not only the members of Local Managing Committee but the contributions of the stalwarts of DAV like Late Shri. I R Rao, Mrs. Vithal Rajah, Mrs. M Shivkanta, Late. Shri. PAN Reddy, Shri ND Grover, Shri. DV Pasricha, Dr. HK Mohanty , also have helped the School to grow in the past.

The past has also remarkable annals of the school’s history and will always stand recorded in the golden letters. And today under the able guidance of Dr. K C Satpathy, Regional Director, DAV Institutions, Odisha Zone- I, the school is all ready to set new bench marks of glory and achievements.