DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, BERHAMPUR, ODISHA Results Of Entrance Test: Std. I to Std. VIII (2025-26)

Dt: 18th Feb 2025

NOTICE

The following candidates, as per the list appended are provisionally selected through Entrance Test held on 2nd Feb 2025 for admission into Std. I to Std. VIII for the session 2025-26.

The parents (Both father or mother) along with the student are requested to meet the Principal in the school premises at Sadananda Vihar, Gosaninuagaon, Berhampur, as per the following schedule.

Details regarding admission and the admission forms will be issued to the parents on the day of their meeting with the Principal.

Thank you

Mrs. Dharashree Padhi

Principal

PRINCIPAL D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL

BERHAMPUR (GM.)

Std. I		
Sl. No.	Name of the student	Date & time of meeting with the Principal
1	AYANSH DAS	
2	SAANVI PATTNAIK	
3	KIRTIMAYEE PRADHAN	
4	SNEHAL MISHRA	
5	BISMITA PRIYADARSINI BISOYI	
6	DIVYANSHI MOHAPATRO	
7	SRIYAM SABAT	
8	ADITYA KUMAR PADHY	22 nd February 2025
9	KSHITISH BHARGAV MOHANTY	at 04:00 pm
10	SHREEYAN PATHAK	
11	ARYAMAN MANDAL	
12	PURVIK SAHU	
13	SAISRADHA BEHERA	
14	T PRANIT	
15	SAI SWASTIK SAHU	
16	ANVI PRATYUSHA SAHU	

Std. II		
Sl. No.	Name of the student	Date & time of meeting with the Principal
1	VIVAN NANDA	22 nd February 2025
2	SUBHALAGNA DASH	at 04:30 pm

Boto

	Std. III		
Sl. No.	Name of the student	Date & time of meeting with the Principal	
1	ADIKRIT DEBATA		
2	SHANAYA DASH	22 nd February 2025	
3	SHIVANSH PRADHAN	at 04:30 pm	
4	RUHANI PRIYA SAHU		

	Std. IV		
Sl. No.	Name of the student	Date & time of meeting with the Principal	
1	S MILAN ACHARY		
2	SATYA SUNDAR PANDA	22 nd February 2025	
3	RAJVEER SAHU	at 04:30 pm	
4	SREYANSHU NAYAK		

Std. V		
Sl. No.	Name of the student	Date & time of meeting with the Principal
1	SAI SONE MAHAPATRO	
2	SHREYANSHI PUJARI	
3	DEVAANSH CHOUDHURY	
4	UTKARSH BARIK	24 th February 2025
5	SUBHAM KUMAR SETHI	at 03:30 pm
6	ARYAN RATH	
7	ADITYA SAHU	×
8	OMM SWAIN	

Std. VI		
Sl. No.	Name of the student	Date & time of meeting with the Principal
1	ADYASHA SAHOO	
2	SAI SMRUTI DASH	
3	RASESWARI PATRO	
4 _	AANCHAL BEHERA	
5	SANTOSHINI NAYAK	
6	PRASIDDHI DAS	24 th February 2025
7	ADYASHA BISOYI	at 03:30 pm
8	ABHISHEK DALAI	
9	DEEP SANKAR PANDA	
10	ADWAITA KUMAR SAHU	
11	HARDIK MAHANKUDA	
12	SHALONI KUMARI SAHU	



	Std. VII		
Sl. No.	Name of the student	Date & time of meeting with the Principal	
1	GANTA BHAGYASRI		
2	CHINMAYA PATTNAIK	24 th February 2025	
3	AAYUSHMAN PRUSTI	at 04:00 pm	
4	SWAYAM SEKHAR PATTANAIK		

	Std. VIII		
SI. No.	Name of the student	Date & time of meeting with the Principal	
1	ARADHYA PRAHARAJ		
2	ASHIK PATNAIK		
3	SIBANI SEKHAR BEHERA		
4	SURYANSH SWAIN	24 th February 2025	
5	KUMAR SAI ADITYA	at 04:00 pm	
6	L SREEYA		
7	DIBYANSHI BEHERA		
8	MANUSHI MAHARANA		

