DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, BERHAMPUR, ODISHA

List of candidates selected provisionally for admission to LKG (2025-26)

Dt: 4th January 2025

After the securitization of the online application forms, the following candidates are hereby selected for provisional admission into LKG at DAV Public School, Berhampur for the session 2025-26.

Sl.	Name of the Child	Father's Name
1	KAIRAV JHUNJHUNWALA	YASH JHUNJHUNWALA
2	EPARI ARYAN	LATE E SRINIVAS RAO
3	AARAV JENA	PRANAB KUMAR JENA
4	SREYANSHU PRADHAN	JITENDRA KUMAR PRADHAN
5	RITIKA SAMAL	SAGAR SAMAL
6	ABHINAB SAHU	SUNIL SAHU
7	ARADHYA GOUDA	SANTOSH KUMAR GOUDA
8	HUDA FATHIMA	MEER ABID HUSSAINY
9	SYRA SAHU	CHANDAN KUMAR SAHU
10	SWASTIK JENA	SANTOSH KUMAR JENA
11	SHREE YANSHI NANDA	NILADRI BIHARI NANDA
12	MUKESH SAHU	MANOJ SAHU
13	SANYA SUBHIKSHA PATNAIK	SAKTI ASISH PATNAIK
14	PRIYANSHU NANDA	KUNJA BIHARI NANDA
15	PRIYANSHI NANDA	KUNJA BIHARI NANDA
16	BIVAAN PRAKASH JENA	SOURYA PRAKASH JENA
17	ANDURU TAPASWINI	ANDURU SRIKANT
18	SHRIYANSH NAYAK	RAJENDRA KUMAR NAYAK
19	SHREYASHI TRIPATHY	ANIBH TRIPATHY
20	ADITYA SATAPATHY	SIBA PRASAD SATAPATHY
21	RALIPTA SETHI	MAHENDRA SETHI
22	AAYAN SWAIN	ARPIT SWAIN
23	BRIJESH PATRA	SHIBA SHANKAR PATRA

Sl.	Name of the Child	Father's Name
24	SRIYANSH MAHARANA	SUSANTA MAHARANA
25	K URVIL PATRO	K RAGHUNATH PATRO
26	KARTIK MAHARANA	CHANDRA SEKHAR MAHARANA
27	KRITIKA SAHU	KARTIKA KUMAR SAHU
28	M SAKSHI PATRO	M SUNIL PATRO
29	RAJNANDINI PADHY	BARUN KUMAR PADHY
30	MIVAN DALAI	SURYANARAYAN DALAI
31	SUKRITI SAHU	KEDAR NATH SAHU
32	ANURADHA SAHU	SANDEEP KUMAR SAHU
33	DIVYANSHI GOUDA	ARJUNA GOUDA
34	SHIVANSH PATRO	L SATYA NARAYAN PATRO
35	ANSH KUMAR BHUYAN	PRADEEP BHUYAN
36	SHREYANSU SEKHAR SAHU	SANTOSH KUMAR SAHU
37	SHREYANSH PATRA	SISIR KUMAR PATRA
38	B AYANSH	B SAI KIRAN
39	M. SHREEANJANA PATRO	M. SUNIL KUMAR PATRO
40	RIDIKSHA PRIYADARSHINI SAHOO	DHARMANANDA SAHOO
41	DEEPSHIKHA NAYAK	ASHOK KUMAR NAYAK
42	ANKITA DEV NAYAK	PABITRA RANJAN NAYAK
43	SAATVIKA SATYABHAMA PRADHAN	CHANDAN PRADHAN
44	ANSHUMAN SAHU	MR. ANIL KUMAR SAHU
45	YASICA SWAIN	DAMODAR SWAIN
46	AADIT KUMAR SAHU	RANJIT KUMAR SAHU
47	LIKHITA LAGNAJITA	SRIKANTA KUMAR NAYAK
48	AAYANK PANDA	ANIL KUMAR PANDA
49	SWASTIK MISHRA	SOUMYA RANJAN MISHRA
50	RAJASHREE SAHU	SRIKANTA SAHU
51	LAKSHIKA PATI	BIKASH KUMAR PATI
52	AVNI SUBUDHI	P DEBENDRA BIJAYA SUBUDHI
53	K . MANVIK SUBUDHI	K. VASUDEV RAO

Sl.	Name of the Child	Father's Name
54	SHITIJA JENA	DANARDANA JENA
55	SANISHA PATRA	SANTANU KUMAR PATRA
56	SHRIVALLI PATNAIK	SUBRAT KUMAR PATNAIK
57	HIMANSHU SHEKHAR NAYAK	SURENDRA NATH NAYAK
58	SHRADDHA BEHERA	NARAYANA BEHERA
59	D BHAVYASHREE	D SURYA PRASAD ACHARY
60	ATHARV RAJ SAHU	RAJA KUMAR SAHU
61	N SRIYANSH	N. LINGARAJU
62	ANISHA PRIYADARSHINI	TANMAY KUMAR BISOYI

In this regard, parents of the candidates are requested to note the following information carefully and proceed accordingly:

1. Parents (Both Father & Mother), along with their child, are required to report to the Gosaninuagaon School Campus on the specified date and time for a cordial meeting with the Principal.

Sl. No.	Date	Time
01 - 15	07/01/2025	03: 30 pm
16 – 30	08/01/2025	03: 30 pm
31 – 45	09/01/2025	03: 30 pm
46 – 62	10/01/2025	03: 30 pm

- 2. On the day of the meeting, you are requested to bring the original date of birth certificate of the child for verification.
- **3.** Provisional admission will be confirmed after the cordial meeting/interaction with the Principal.
- **4.** After confirmation of the provisional admission, you will provide with Admission Form and other details related to the admission,
- **5.** The cost of the admission form is Rs. 500/-. Parents are requested to **bring their ATM**, **debit**, **or credit card** to purchase the admission form from the school office. Cash will not be accepted for the sale of the admission form.
- **6.** LKG Classes for the session 2025-26 will be held at Gandhi Nagar School campus.

Mrs. Dharashree Padhi Principal