DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, BERHAMPUR, ODISHA

List of candidates selected provisionally for admission to LKG (2024-25)

Dt: 27th Dec 2023

After the securitization of the online application forms, the following candidates are hereby selected for provisional admission into LKG at DAV Public School, Berhampur for the session 2024-25.

Sl.	Name of the Child	Father's Name
1	ASUTOSH MAHANKUDA	DEEPAK KUMAR MAHANKUDA
2	SAHIL KUMAR JENA	RABINDRANATH JENA
3	M REYANSH	M SAMPATH KUMAR
4	DIVYANSHU KUMAR PATRO	SANTOSH KUMAR PATRO
5	SHREEYANSHI TRIPATHY	SUVENDU TRIPATHY
6	MANAS KUMAR PADHI	ANSHUMAN PADHI
7	HANVISREE GUDE	GUDE RAJESWAR RAO
8	SAI SAMPURNA SABAT	SANTOSH KUMAR SABAT
9	SRIYANSHI MOHANTY	RAM KRISHNA MOHANTY
10	SHREYANSH PANDA	SAMEER KUMAR PANDA
11	AAYANSH DALAI	LOKANATH DALAI
12	MANINI HARISH BHATT	HARISH MONTOSH BHATT
13	MITANSHA RANJAN PRUSTY	LAXMI NARAYAN PRUSTY
14	DEVANSH ROUTRAY	PRASANTA RANJAN ROUTRAY
15	KRUTIKA KUMARI BEHERA	RAJAT KUMAR BEHERA
16	B. MOKSHAA	B SIVA
17	NAMAN SAHU	SHYAM SUNDAR SAHU
18	SAMRIDDHI MAHAPATRA	SATISH KUMAR MAHAPATRA
19	SHREYANSH PRASAD SATAPATHY	RAJENDRA PRASADA SATAPATHY
20	VIGHNESH PADHY	JAGABANDHU PADHY
21	SIVANSH KUMAR SAHU	PADMA CHARAN SAHU
22	SHIVANSH PATRO	SAGAR PATRO
23	SRISTI RANI PATTNAIK	PRAMOD KUMAR PATTNAIK
24	DIBYAJIT SWAIN	RAGHUNATH SWAIN
25	AKSHARA SAHU	HRUSHIKESH SAHU
26	SIYA PATNAIK	SUJIT KUMAR PATNAIK
27	DARSHIT DAS	PAPUN KUMAR DAS
28	IRSHITA PANIGRAHY	SATYABRATA PANIGRAHY
29	D SHIVANSH ACHARY	D CHANDRA PRAKASH ACHARY
30	MALLA JAINESH	M. SANTOSH KUMAR
31	DEEPANSA SAHU	KRISHNA CHANDRA SAHU

Sl.	Name of the Child	Father's Name
32	EVANSHI DARSHIKA	DEBASIS BEHERA
33	SRISHAAN SAHU	SOMIYO RANJAN SAHU
34	SWADHIN CHOUDHURY	GIRIDHARI CHOUDHURY
35	ADIDEB SAHU	SUMAN KUMAR SAHU
36	AYAAN AMIR	L AMIR KUMAR PATRO
37	TITHII AGARWAL	RAUNAK AGARWAL
38	MOHAMMAD ARFAZ	MOHAMMAD NIYAZ
39	S NIKHIL PATTNAIK	S MADHABA PATTNAIK
40	SILLA NIKHIL PATRO	SILLA MUNA PATRO
41	ASHUTOSH BEHERA	ABINASH BEHERA
42	SAI SAMARPIT SAHU	SOUMYASREE SNEHASIS SAHU
43	SHREYA RATH	PURNA CHANDRA RATH
44	SONALI RANI DEBATA	GIRIJA NANDAN DEBATA
45	ABHIPSA DASH	ARUNA KUMAR DASH
46	ADHIRAJ SAHU	DHARMENDRA SAHU
47	SHREYANSH BISHOYI	SUREN BISHOYI
48	B GURU CHARAN REDDY	B SANYASI REDDY
49	SNIKITHA PADHI	SUSANT KUMAR PADHI
50	SNIKSHA PADHI	SUSANT KUMAR PADHI
51	DEVANSHI DILIP RAULO	DILIP GODABORI RAULO
52	ROHAN KUMAR SAHU	PRASANTA KUMAR SAHU
53	SILLA SATYA SRIRAJ	SILLA SANTOSH
54	DISHA NAYAK	DHEERAJ KUMAR NAYAK
55	DHRITI SAHU	RANJAN KUMAR SAHU
56	TRIHAAN PATHY	DAMODAR PATHY
57	PURVANSH SAHOO	CHANDRA SEKHAR SAHOO
58	SATHBIK SAHU	SUSANTA KUMAR SAHU
59	RAJVEER SAHU	SANTOSH KUMAR SAHU
60	RAJYASRI KUNDU	KAILASH KUMAR KUNDU
61	SWADHIN CHOUDHURY	GIRIDHARI CHOUDHURY
62	DIVYANSHI MOHARANA	SANTOSH KUMAR MOHARANA
63	ZIKSHITA TRIPATHY	GOPAL KRISHNA TRIPATHY
64	GUNJAN PATNAIK	RABI KIRAN PATNAIK
65	SPANDAN MUDULI	TUTU MUDULI
66	SHREEYANSHI BEHERA	UTAMA BEHERA
67	YASHASWI ANSH PANDA	KAMALA KANTA PANDA
68	MIHIKA SAHU	MANOJ KUMAR SAHU
69	KONCHADA TASHVIK SUBUDHI	K SATISH KUMAR SUBUDHI
70	P KRITHIKA	P RAMESH

Sl.	Name of the Child	Father's Name
71	SATWIK SABAT	NIGAM PRASAD SABATH
72	SIRIDI PRASAD PANIGRAHI	DWARIKA NATH PANIGRAHI
73	SACHISHREE NANDA	SAMBIT KUMAR NANDA
74	SAI SRADHA PANIGRAHI	DWARIKA NATH PANIGRAHI
75	ANAISHA PUROHIT	JITENDRA PUROHIT
76	ADYAA ABHISHIKTA	RANJAN KUMAR BARDHAN
77	A NAMASHNI PATRO	A SIMANCHAL PATRO
78	AARADHYA SAHU	SMRUTI RANJAN SAHU
79	TANMAY MAHAPATRA	JINESWAR MAHAPATRA
80	ASUTOSH SAHU	PITABASA SAHU
81	B TARUN REDDY	B SANTOSH REDDY
82	SHREEANSH DAS	SUKANTA KUMAR DAS
83	DEVANSH PATRO	N DIPAK RANJAN PATRO
84	SHIVANYA PATTANAIK	BISWAJIT PATTANAIK
85	SHIBANSHI BHUYAN	SIBA SANKAR BHUYAN
86	SRUTI MAHARANA	SASHIKANT MAHARANA
87	AARADHYA PADHY	SIBA PRASAD PADHY
88	SWASTIK SUMAN PANDA	DR. MANOJ KUMAR PANDA
89	ALVINA PRADHAN	ASHOK KUMAR PRADHAN
90	AMYRA GOUDA	SRINIVAS GOUDA
91	ISHIKA JENA	ASHIK JENA
92	SANVI PRIYADARSHNI PANDA	SANJAYA KUMAR PANDA
93	JAGDISH SAHU	SUDARSAN SAHU
94	SAYANEE PATNAIK	SUSANTA KUMAR PATNAIK
95	TRISHIKA MEKAP	DEBASISH KUMAR MEKAP
96	KRISHIV MALU	RAKESH KUMAR MALU
97	JIYANSHI R JACINTHA	ROHIT KUMAR CHHATRIA

In this regard, parents of the candidates are requested to note the following information carefully and proceed accordingly:

1. Parents, along with the child, are required to report to Gosaninugaon School Campus as per the given date and time for a cordial meeting/interaction with the Principal.

Sl No.	Date	Time
01 - 15	04-01-2024	03: 30 pm
16 – 30	05-01-2024	03: 30 pm
31 – 45	06-01-2024	03: 30 pm
46 - 60	08-01-2024	03: 30 pm
61 - 75	09-01-2024	03: 30 pm
76 – 97	10-01-2024	03: 30 pm

- 2. On the day of the meeting, you are requested to bring the original date of birth certificate of the child for verification.
- **3.** Provisional admission will be confirmed after the cordial meeting/interaction with the Principal.
- **4.** After confirmation of the provisional admission, you need to deposit the cost of Admission Form amounting to Rs. 500/- (Non refundable) in the school office.
- **5.** Payment is to be made through the Swiping Machine, using your ATM/Debit/Credit Card. Cash will not be accepted for the payment of the School Fees/Registration Fees/Application Form.
- **6.** The remaining admission fee will be collected from the parents during the final admission in the month of Feb / March 2024.

7. LKG Classes for the session 2024-25 will be held at Gandhi Nagar School campus.

Mrs. Dharashree Padhi

Principal PRINCIPAL, D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL RERHAMPUR (GM.) ODISHA