DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, BERHAMPUR, ODISHA LIST OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES (Session: 2025-26)

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE	
1. Presiding Officer	Ms. Meena Kumari Patnaik
2. Female Employee	Ms. Nirmala Panda
3. Male Employee	Mr. M Govinda Rao
4. External Member from NGO	Ms. Animaa Mishra
5. School Counsellor	Ms. Subhasree Panigrahy (Teacher)
(POCSO) COMMITTEE	
1. Social Activist	Ms. Seema Rani Choudhury
2. Female Teacher Convenor	Ms. Rinakhi Patnaik
3. School Counsellor	Ms. Subhasree Panigrahy (Teacher)
4. Teachers Representative (Female)	Ms. Swapna Rani Panigrahy
5. Teachers Representative (Male)	Mr. Kedarnath Mahapatro
6. Parent Representative	Ms. Sujata Kumari Padhi
	Mother of Niharika Sahu (Std. VII)
7. Student Representative (Girl)	Ashwika Tripathy – Std. IX
8. Student Representative (Boy)	T Sachit – Std. IX
COMPLAINT / GRIEVANCE REDRESSED COMMITTEE	
FOR STUDENTS, STAFF & PARENTS	
1. Head of the Institute	Ms. Dharashree Padhi, Principal
2. Female Teacher	Ms. Amruta Parichha
3. Male Teacher	Mr. Dilip Kumar Behera
4. Non Teaching Staff	Mr. CH SVS Rajesh, UDC
5. School Leader / School Cabinet	Sai Spandan Patnaik
6. PTCC Member	Mr. Surjya Narayana Padhi
TRANSPORT COMMITTEE	
1. Transport In-Charge	Mr. Bansidhar Sahu
2. Female Teacher	Ms. Anjali Senapati
3. Male Teacher	Dr. Sushant Kumar Dash
4. Student Availed School Bus (Girl)	Dipsikha Biswal – Std. X
5. Student Availed School Bus (Boy)	Aman Sahu – Std. XI
6. Parent Of Bus Availing Student (Mother)	Mrs. Sonali Nahak
	Mother of Swarit Swastik Nahak (Std. X)
7. Parent Of Bus Availing Student (Father)	Mr. Raj Narayan Patro
	Father of Rihan Raut – Std. VI

